Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Khashabi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Khashabi

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Bolter

Joe Bolter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is great! Very quick to respond, incredibly friendly to deal with, and gets you all the answers you want and need. I couldn't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Nicoleta Leontiades

Nicoleta Leontiades

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney has been my insurance agent since the inception of her business and I have been in good hands since! She and her team do a great job explaining insurance details to me that ordinarily go over my head; I appreciate having a better understanding of what I am investing in. And that’s just it—I now understand that no matter my policy (life, auto, renter’s, etc), having good insurance is an investment in myself and my family. It’s protection, responsibility, and accountability. I feel better knowing that I am covered and that I have an agent who is transparent, informative, personable, and genuine. Working would Courtney doesn’t feel like business, it feels like friendship. Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of M Crisologo

M Crisologo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are a dream to work with! I was so nervous purchasing life insurance for the first time. She was able to answer all of my questions and put me at ease. I never felt that any question was too silly to ask, and she is always very professional. Courtney always comes up with creative possibilities for when I have questions on my policy."
Profile photo of sara shahnavaz

sara shahnavaz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Courtney and her team for my policies. She takes the time to explain things so I can make good choices for my life insurance. The team is so helpful whenever I call with questions. They really make insurance easy and are always there for me"
Profile photo of Mike & Kathy Robinson

Mike & Kathy Robinson

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are terrific. They are responsive and thorough and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of R Mal

R Mal

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I rarely take the trouble of posting reviews online unless there is an exceptional case. Exceptionally bad or exceptionally hood. In this case, this is an exceptionally great experience I have had with Abbi, Courtney and the team at StateFarm. With my auto policies, home insurance, adding a second home, the entire process has been outstanding. There is not a tiny bit of area I can find that they can do better - they are THAT good. I am very grateful to have them helping manage all my policies. Thank you Abbi, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Brittny Arens

Brittny Arens

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abbi was so helpful, kind and on it. I had many changes to my policy and she was efficient and so easy to work with. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Paulo Ramirez

Paulo Ramirez

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giovanni is amazing! I was having issues with so many things between the DMV and other insurance companies and Giovanni kept in touch with me through the whole thing. He definitely went above the call of duty INCLUDING going in to the office on his day off to accommodate my schedule. I'm so glad he stuck with me and I'm so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalie Knott

Natalie Knott

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is knowledgeable and kind. She makes the details of the insurance policy comprehensible and shares helpful suggestions. I trust her completely and find her a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kendahl Schoen

Kendahl Schoen

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are *quite literally* the best. I’ve been a client of Courtney’s for years, and have never once had a bad (or even so-so) experience. She is quick, professional, understanding, and happy to help. She makes the mundane task of getting insurance fun and easy! I highly, highly recommend her and her team! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Case

Stephanie Case

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and so kind and helpful! A pleasure to talk to! I was a little unsure after switching State Farm agents but Courtney and her team (especially Gio) are fabulous!"
Profile photo of Mario Barajas

Mario Barajas

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is excellent."
Profile photo of Lytal Ouska

Lytal Ouska

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think Courtney and everyone who works in her office is fantastic! I've been dealing with a lot in the past couple of months including needing to get a new car, separate my life insurance account from my ex-wife, get a new life insurance account, get new renter's insurance, basically change everything about my account and they have been so on top of it! Communicating with them has been a delight. I am under a lot of stress as it is and they have made everything so easy and not only that, have gone above and beyond to help me during this difficult time. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Van Dyke

Tom Van Dyke

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Connie are awesome!! Love dealing with them"
Profile photo of Giovanni Gutierrez

Giovanni Gutierrez

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melissa Diaz she was very helpful and professional and kind anytime I need help she was just a call away"
Profile photo of Meghan Dubitsky

Meghan Dubitsky

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney is amazing to work with and she really takes care of her clients. I was looking for life insurance coverage that fit my needs and Courtney found me a great plan at a great price. I always feel like she and her team have my best interest in mind when helping with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Turner

Tiffany Turner

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t rave about Courtney enough. She is kind, calm, caring, and above all, she’s invested in her clients. I’ve had the opportunity to work with Courtney in multiple capacities, and I would refer my dearest friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Ivan Barnes

Ivan Barnes

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney has helped me with all my insurance needs when buying a Condo and refinancing. Very helpful! Great attitude and fast response time."
Profile photo of Mark Regan

Mark Regan

September 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"A+ advice from Courtney. Would recommend to all my friends."
Profile photo of Vanessa McKinnon

Vanessa McKinnon

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Makes life with an insurance company easier than I thought possible. I would recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Theo McKinnon

Theo McKinnon

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positive things to say about my agent. Someone hit my car a while back and she helped me fix any damages done with no hassle which I have found the be extremely rare with many insurance companies."
Profile photo of Stephanie Juen

Stephanie Juen

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Courtney was great at getting me the right coverage. The whole process felt so comfortable--it was easy to talk to her about what I was looking for, and she in turn answered any questions or doubts, and explained my different options clearly and without rushing, in a way that I was able to actually understand! She is the real deal, professional but at the same time very personable. You can tell she cares about the client and has your best interest at heart because she takes the time to get to know you, which sets her apart from other agents I've been in contact with. I currently have auto, renters, jewelry, and life insurance, and feel assured knowing who I can go to when my needs change! One day we plan on buying a home, and I already know Courtney will be one of the first persons I'll reach out to."