Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Villanueva

John Villanueva

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Villanueva
"Working with the team is always a pleasure. They are so quick to take care of my questions. Courtney has a warm personality knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Nicollette Guillen

Nicollette Guillen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicollette Guillen
"Beyond 5-star service! Courtney is, hands-down, a true professional who explains everything very clearly. She is honest, genuine, efficient, and kind. Her business is very personalized and she simplifies the confusing world of insurance for me. Would recommend her to all!"
Profile photo of Joseph Desamais

Joseph Desamais

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Desamais
"Michelle was awesome and super helpful with my rushed request."
Profile photo of Ted Priebe

Ted Priebe

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Priebe
"Courtney went over and above to assist my family with a State to State insurance transfer. Her entire team was responsive, supportive, patient - great experience. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Peter Im

Peter Im

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Im
"Called and spoke to Michelle about updating the coverage on my car insurance since I drive way less now. She was incredibly warm yet professional, showed a ton of empathy while handling my issue,, and the response from the team was prompt and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, all!"
Profile photo of OPHollie Monroe

OPHollie Monroe

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OPHollie Monroe
"Courtney was exceptional every step of the way. We thought this would be complicated but Courtney explained everything so clearly every step of the way. We never felt pressured and loved all the options she offered us for our family and our needs and our budget!"
Profile photo of Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jackson
"Had the pleasure to work with Michelle switching over auto insurance with State Farm. She is amazing! Explained all the insurance lingo to me and gave great advice. Love her."
Profile photo of Catherine Nelson

Catherine Nelson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Nelson
"How many people can say they have been with the same insurance agency for 50 years? Two insurance agents retired on us in that span of time. Now our third agent informed us he is completely new. Our insurance agency is going through major changes and we felt it was time to look around. We are very active in the community and asked for recommendations from a wide network of individuals. Surprisingly, quite a few people told us whom they were with and told us they were either not satisfied with their agent or could not recommend their insurance agency or both. Of the people we asked, Courtney Khashabi’s State Farm Insurance Agency in Concord received quite a few positive comments. Going with State Farm would mean a switch after many decades. Michelle answered our call and took the time to answer all our questions and address all our concerns. Fortunately, we knew exactly what we wanted and she tailored our policies to accommodate our needs. We covered a lot of details with Michelle and got exactly what we needed. She suggested adding an umbrella policy, which we had not even thought about. We found her extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. Michelle had our policies switched over in no time. Courtney Khashabi’s State Farm Insurance Agency has received many accolades. After working with her office, we understand why this office has received so many positive comments and would like to add our experience and sincere thanks!"
Profile photo of Young Charc

Young Charc

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Charc
"Michelle Hellum has been working with me to get my claim sorted out and it has been a great experience so far she is doing all she can to get the claim figured out for me."
Profile photo of Ted Tsang

Ted Tsang

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Tsang
"Highly recommend Courtney for your State Farm Insurance needs. Friendly, personable and knowledgeable in tailoring your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Mara

Kaitlyn Mara

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Mara
"Michelle has been a great help in getting me a quote and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed. There was absolutely no pressure to sign up or pay anything. Highly recommend to anyone living in the Concord area!"
Profile photo of Gabby ruiz

Gabby ruiz

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby ruiz
"I always get well taken care of here. Any questions I have, I get an immediate response! I get a well described explanation & any issues Giovanni is quick to help resolve it!"
Profile photo of Yvonne May

Yvonne May

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne May
"Absolutely wonderful woman. Very helpful and patient with all my questions. East office access, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie
"I had a bad experience with a different State Farm office and was considering leaving State Farm altogether but decided to give a different office an opportunity. I read reviews and decided to give Courtney’s office a chance. From the start it was a much better experience. I had assistance from Giovanni who could not have been any more helpful. He fixed the mess that came with the previous office and went above and beyond to help me out. This office is more transparent and has answered every question and concern I had, I would recommend."
Profile photo of chris s

chris s

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by chris s
"There are good agents and there are not so good agents. Courtney hasn't responded to several calls and her office staff wasn't at all willing to help. There are a lot of agents out there. Pick one who wants to work"
Profile photo of Joe Bolter

Joe Bolter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bolter
"Courtney is great! Very quick to respond, incredibly friendly to deal with, and gets you all the answers you want and need. I couldn't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Nicoleta Leontiades

Nicoleta Leontiades

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicoleta Leontiades
"Courtney has been my insurance agent since the inception of her business and I have been in good hands since! She and her team do a great job explaining insurance details to me that ordinarily go over my head; I appreciate having a better understanding of what I am investing in. And that’s just it—I now understand that no matter my policy (life, auto, renter’s, etc), having good insurance is an investment in myself and my family. It’s protection, responsibility, and accountability. I feel better knowing that I am covered and that I have an agent who is transparent, informative, personable, and genuine. Working would Courtney doesn’t feel like business, it feels like friendship. Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of M Crisologo

M Crisologo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Crisologo
"Courtney and her team are a dream to work with! I was so nervous purchasing life insurance for the first time. She was able to answer all of my questions and put me at ease. I never felt that any question was too silly to ask, and she is always very professional. Courtney always comes up with creative possibilities for when I have questions on my policy."
Profile photo of sara shahnavaz

sara shahnavaz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sara shahnavaz
"I had a great experience working with Courtney and her team for my policies. She takes the time to explain things so I can make good choices for my life insurance. The team is so helpful whenever I call with questions. They really make insurance easy and are always there for me"
Profile photo of Mike & Kathy Robinson

Mike & Kathy Robinson

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Kathy Robinson
"Courtney and her team are terrific. They are responsive and thorough and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of R Mal

R Mal

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Mal
"I rarely take the trouble of posting reviews online unless there is an exceptional case. Exceptionally bad or exceptionally hood. In this case, this is an exceptionally great experience I have had with Abbi, Courtney and the team at StateFarm. With my auto policies, home insurance, adding a second home, the entire process has been outstanding. There is not a tiny bit of area I can find that they can do better - they are THAT good. I am very grateful to have them helping manage all my policies. Thank you Abbi, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Brittny Arens

Brittny Arens

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittny Arens
"Michelle has been amazing and adding and changing my policy. She is kind, professional and personable person. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Paulo Ramirez

Paulo Ramirez

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Ramirez
"Giovanni is amazing! I was having issues with so many things between the DMV and other insurance companies and Giovanni kept in touch with me through the whole thing. He definitely went above the call of duty INCLUDING going in to the office on his day off to accommodate my schedule. I'm so glad he stuck with me and I'm so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalie Knott

Natalie Knott

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Knott
"Courtney is knowledgeable and kind. She makes the details of the insurance policy comprehensible and shares helpful suggestions. I trust her completely and find her a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jessie S

Jessie S

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie S
"I was pleasantly surprised to discover that State Farm offers pet insurance, and my experience with Courtney Khashabi and her team has been outstanding. They are not only professional but also incredibly knowledgeable and patient. Courtney and her team took the time to explain all the options available for pet coverage, answered all my questions, and helped me choose the best policy for my beloved pet. Their expertise and genuine care put me at ease, knowing that my furry family member is in good hands. I trust Courtney Khashabi and her team at State Farm, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their office to my family and friends. If you're looking for insurance and a team that truly cares, you've found it here."